Hard Finding Time to Write (Should I Vlog, Instead?)

7 02 2014

Well, here it is, many weeks since my last post. I’ve been going back and forth on whether I should just stop writing altogether, or turn it into a Vlog. My reasons are that I used to write on Sunday mornings, and I just can’t seem to get it done then. Then there’s my paid gig: I’ve gotten so busy that I can’t just stop what I’m doing to write.

Anyway, as short as this is going to be, I’d love to hear from you on whether I should just post my vids when they get done, or not. I enjoy making those more than writing, though I do love to write. So with all of that said, I believe that the next time I post something, it will just be a video with a little caption.

I hope the rest of you that are able to write can do so as much as you like. For now, I am unable to commit.

Thank you and God bless,

Surfer Yoda


Actions

Information

Leave a comment